RECYCLE BIN

The Recycle Bin enables the site administrator(s) to delete items in the given module without completely removing that item from their web portal system. This recycle bin feature comes handy when you deleted a module item then you get the "Oops, darn it" moment, well when you do, SepCity web portal software which we believe is built-smart enable the site administrator(s) to restore the deleted item, and continue their work as they wish.

Note: When the site Administrator deleted an item from the Recycle Bin, that means the site Administrator(s) really wants that item deleted thus in that case, upon deletion from the recycle Bin, that item is completely removed from their web portal system and can no longer be rescued.

Add Feedback