The "Hot or Not" module enables your users to rate other user's photos that are posted into the user profiles module. The user profiles module is required to use this module.

Reset Ratings

 

When resetting the rating will erase any existing votes in the hot or not module on your web site. Please note that this option can not be undone so use with caution.

Settings

 

Enable the hot or not– Select “Yes” to enable this module so it’s viewable to your users otherwise select “No”.

Security

 

Keys to access the hot or not – Select the keys a user must have to access the hot or not module.
Keys to manage the hot or not – Select the keys a user must have to be able to administrate the hot or not module.

Web Pages

 

This option allows you to modify the main page to the “hot or not” module that the user will view when they access this module.